Skip to content
FREE COURIER* ORDERS OVER $120 | FREE LOCAL DELIVERY* ORDERS OVER $50 | INSTORE PICKUPS AVAILABLE
50 LEACH STREET - NEW PLYMOUTH

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY TIMINGS - SHOP & ONLINE

ONLINE SHOP

Some of our suppliers reduce their deliveries over the Christmas and New Year period, so we will do the same in order to be able to supply you with the freshest meats when it comes to your North Island couriers and deliveries.

Our hard working team will be taking a short break from our online shop on the following dates:

Click & Collect: 21/12/23 thru until 7/1/23

Local Delivery: 20/12/23 thru until 7/1/23

Nth Island Courier: 20/12/23 thru until 7/1/23

We will have a small window during the break where Click & Collect and Local Delivery will be open for meat on Thursday 28th and Friday 29th of December during this time. 

 

RETAIL SHOP

Dates and times our store will be open during the Holidays:

OPEN

Monday, December 18         6am-6pm

Tuesday, December 19        6am-6pm

Wednesday, December 20   6am-6pm

Thursday, December 21       6am-6pm

Friday, December 22            6am-pm

Saturday, December 23       8am-6pm

 

CLOSED

December 24 - December 26

 

OPEN

Wednesday, December 27     6am-6pm

Thursday, December 28         6am-6pm

Friday, December 29              6am-6pm

Saturday December 30          8am-4pm

 

CLOSED

December 31 - January 2

 

RE-OPEN

Wednesday, January 4     6am-6pm .... Business as usual.

 

We would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy Holiday Season ahead. Along with a huge THANK YOU for choosing to shop with us!

From Stephen, Amber and all the team at The Kiwi Butcher Shop.